Author Questionnaire: Christina Marie

How old were you when you knew you wanted to be a writer?

In my 30’s 🙂

 

Who are your favorite authors? (Please limit your answer to five or ten.)

S.E. Hall, Hilary Storm, Angela Graham, Jenn Foor, Molly McAdams

 

What are your greatest sources of inspiration?

Music

 

What genre(s) do you write?

Romance/Erotica

 

Do you have any current or future projects?

Yes

 

Do you have an author website?

Christina Marie

 

Do you have any blogs?

Christina Marie Author

 

Where can people find your work?  (to purchase or just to read)

Amazon

 

If you could just feature one title, what would it be? 

Fadeaway

 

Do you have any pseudonyms?

Nope, just Christina Marie

 

Do you have any other hobbies besides writing?

I’m a wife, mom, I love to read, and photography

 

Tell us something interesting about yourself.

I’m not sure if it’s interesting or not, I grind my teeth really bad in my sleep though!

 

Is there anything else you would like to share?

I hope that if you read one of my books that you will give me your honest feedback.  Good or Bad!

Leave a Reply

