Author Interview: Tracey Champion

*Please look for special promotional material and information about Tracey’s new book, Forget Cinderella, immediately following the interview.

 

How old were you when you knew you wanted to be a writer?
*I was 17 and attempted to write my first book.

Who are your favorite authors? (Please limit your answer to five or ten.)
*This is not a nice question. It’s like picking your favorite child. Cory Cyr, Kim Holden, Kylie Scott, Colleen Hoover, Stevie Cole, Chelle Bliss just to name a few.

What are your greatest sources of inspiration?
*I have a vivid imagination.

What genre(s) do you write?
*adult contemporary

Do you have any current or future projects?
*to finish my series and many other books

Do you have an author website?
* Tracey Champion

Do you have any blogs?
*Hot Girls Read

Where can people find your work? (to purchase or just to read)
*Amazon

If you could feature just one title, what would it be?
Forget Cinderella

Do you have any pseudonyms?
*no

Do you have any other hobbies besides writing?
*reading, collecting pop vinyl’s

Tell us something interesting about yourself.
*I am honest and like a big kid.

Is there anything else you would like to share?
*I write what I feel and want to give a good quality book.

Forget Cinderella
🌟🌟🌟🌟 FREE April 1- 5th 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Have you read Forget Cinderella? Get it now because Remember Cinderella is coming soon.
💜💜💜Forget Cinderella💜💜💜
Find out what happens when Cara finally finds her happily ever after and then it all gets taken away. Will she survive what’s to come or will all be lost?
Amazon: Free with KU
US: http://amzn.com/B0178XREW8
UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0178XREW8
CA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0178XREW8
‪#‎ForgetCinderella ‪#‎AuthorTraceyChampion
Author’s Facebook page
https://m.facebook.com/traceychampionauthor/
~~ Synopsis for Forget Cinderella (True Loves Fairytale 1)
Cara Mia
It all begins with my story.
I was Momma’s beautiful, happy, hippie princess. Then I was lost, sad and closed off. I wanted the fairytale, I wanted to be Cinderella.
When I was preparing to start life on my own my story took on twists and turns I never expected. I decided to take some time to turn my story around. I wanted a happily ever after that was almost impossible until I met Amber, my friend, and she made me realize my story wasn’t where it was meant to be.
Then Jordan came along, my prince, and now my story is out of my hands. I’ve found what I was missing and I didn’t even know it, but it may all be taken away from me. I may even be taken away from this wonderful life I’ve built and the people I’ve surrounded myself with. My beautiful life could be gone and my fairytale forgotten. I don’t even have a glass slipper to help me.

Leave a Reply

