Author Interview: Vrajesh Dave Wind

How old were you when you knew you wanted to be a writer?

At the age of 50 years

Who are your favorite authors? (Please limit your answer to five or ten.)
Paulo Coelho, Marci Baun, Salman Rushdie, Ernest Hemingway, Emily Brontë, Franz Kafka, Markus Zusak, Harman Hesse, Ayn Rand

What are your greatest sources of inspiration?

The people around me, the incidents happening around me and of course me- Myself

What genre(s) do you write?
Is it possible to write a story in any single genre?  I believe that there is not a single book which is written in any single genre.  The stories are mix-up of many genres.  Still I love to write romance and human relationship with deep senses.

Do you have any current or future projects?
Yes.  I have a current project named a novel which is complete by 85% as a first draft.  I have more than 7 future projects, still in mind.
 

Do you have an author website?
No

Do you have any blogs?
Yes.  I have two blogs 1-Vrajesh Wind at blogger.com and  2…Vrajesh Dave Wind at WordPress

Where can people find your work? (to purchase or just to read)
It is a very interesting question.  I believe that as an author I write for myself and not for earning the money.  So as on date all my work is available free of cost in e-format at Free-Ebooks.net.

If you could feature just one title, what would it be?

Not sure.

Do you have any pseudonyms?
Yes.  It is “WIND.”

Do you have any other hobbies besides writing?
Yes.  Acting in drama, directing the drama, travelling solo or with two people, mountain, rivers, desert, sea and people

Tell us something interesting about yourself.
Thanks for asking such a question.  I found many interesting things about me.  Some of them, I love laughing, shouting on the lonely mountains, wandering in the forests, humour and love to read books as well as people.

Is there anything else you would like to share?
Yes.  I love to host people at my country and my place.  Do come and explore my country India with me.  I believe in investing in human relations.  I would like to connect with people via whatsapp – 0091 94260 41107 and via e-mail- davevrajesh@gmail.com.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

